Meet Our Team

The People Behind the Company

Get to know the amazing people behind ALL-PRO TRANSPORT, INC.. We’ve built outstanding relationships with our customers, as we are always focused on providing exceptional service. Behind every successful business there’s a group of talented people, committed to success. Read all about our team below, and get in touch with questions.

Jessie Vencill Jr.
Jessie Vencill Jr.

Ashtabula Dispatcher jessie.vencill@all-protransport.com 800-551-3010

press to zoom
Dave Doyle
Dave Doyle

President allprosr@zoominternet.net 800-651-3010

press to zoom
Bud Sarver
Bud Sarver

Slippery Rock Terminal Manager allprobud@zoominternet.net 800-651-3010

press to zoom
Mike Lecorchick
Mike Lecorchick

Slippery Rock Dispatcher allpromike@zoominternet.net 800-651-3010

press to zoom
Lisa Anderson
Lisa Anderson

Billing / Safety 800-551-3010

press to zoom
Tommy Dixon
Tommy Dixon

Tuscumbia, AL Terminal Manager dumptrlr@comcast.net 866-594-3010

press to zoom
Randy Johnson
Randy Johnson

Fort Mill, SC Terminal Manager randy.johnson@allprotransport.com 844-210-3010

press to zoom
Nate Henderson
Nate Henderson

Branford, CT Terminal Manager nate.henderson@all-protransport.com 475-222-1119

press to zoom
Dick Fisher
Dick Fisher

General Manager dick.fisher@all-protransport.com 800-551-3010

press to zoom
Paul Cain
Paul Cain

Senoia, GA Terminal Manager paul.cain@all-protransport.com 800-451-3010

press to zoom
Terry Walter
Terry Walter

Scottdale, PA Terminal Manager terry.walter@all-protransport.com 866-751-3010

press to zoom
Howie Walter
Howie Walter

Scottdale, PA Dispatcher howie.walter@all-protransport.com 866-751-3010

press to zoom